mae's music

  • Isle Au Haut Lullaby
  • Lullabye (Like a Ship)
  • First Lullaby
  • John o' Dreams
  • Starry Lullaby
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • My Home Town (Instrumental)
  • Hobo's Lullaby
  • Love Me Tender
  • Dream Angus
  • My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose
  • Across the Bridge Where Angels Dwell
  • All Through the Night
  • The Water Is Wide

Mae Robertson and Don Jackson's All Through the Night is available on CD for $15 or as a digital download from iTunes for $9.99.